Within your account you will find this course as well as the Autoimmune Mastery Program Self Study. The Self Study…

Monthly Training Calls: The first Thursday of each month, no end date 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern…

An Online Herbal Symposium featuring: Michael Gaeta & Charlotte Kikel Presented live on September 22-23, 2023   

Monthly Training Calls:The 3rd Thursday of each month, no end date9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern time Join…

Once you finish the course, kindly notify [email protected] to confirm your completion. This step ensures a smooth process for your…

Within your account you will find this course as well as the Cardiovascular Mastery Program Self Study. The Self Study…

Monthly Training Calls:The 2nd Thursday of each month, no end date9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern time Join…

The Seven Pillars of Health We kindly ask that you pay for this course by making a $240 donation to…

Previously known as: Self-Study: Herbal Summer School 2020

Previously known as: Self-Study: Herbal Summer School 2021

Self-Study: Herbal Summer School 2022 Learning Program Based on Our Third Annual Symposium in Phytotherapy for Today’s World, with Dr…

Author – Pamela Levin, R.N., T.S.T.A Copyright © 2013 Pamela LevinAll Rights ReservedDISCLAIMER AND/ OR LEGAL NOTICE:The nutritional information and…

Biofield Assessment Protocol Stuart White’s Muscle Testing System We kindly ask that you pay for this course by making a…

Final and Bonus Class – April 29th3:00-4:30pm PT / 4:00-5:30pm MT / 5:00-6:30pm CT / 6:00-7:30pm ET Join Zoom Meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81460694362?pwd=UFVrRzVVcFR3ekNkcVVtUDVoNVdVQT09…

The Total Practice Mastery Program comprises three comprehensive courses: the Business Mastery Self Study Program, the Clinical Mastery Self Study…

The Gaeta Institute & Clinic Transformational Group Detoxification Program Five weeks of live, interactive Zoom classes, Wednesdays starting May 1stMay…

Stuart White’s Advanced Muscle Testing Approach We kindly ask that you pay for this course by making a $185 donation…

Previously known as: Self-Study: Winter Herbal School 2022