Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Autoimmune Mastery Program Monthly Live Class

July 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT

First Thursday of each month at 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am  CT, 12pm ET, for one hour.

Private training call for students enrolled in the Autoimmune Mastery Program. Click link to learn more and enroll.

Here Dr Gaeta presents new research, answers your autoimmune-related questions, and walks with you through specific cases and ideas on how to help. Dr Gaeta will extend your knowledge even further, with clinical applications that different types of practitioners can use.

Details

Date:
July 4
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
MDT
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://michaelgaeta.com/autoimmune-mastery-program/

Organizer

Dr Gaeta