Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clinician’s Mastermind Circle Weekly Live Training Call

July 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm MDT

Thursdays, 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET

Private training call for students enrolled in the Clinician’s Mastermind Circle. Click link to learn more and enroll.

Topics include: case discussion, lab test review, developing protocols, solutions to practice challenges.

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
MDT
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://michaelgaeta.com/clinicians-mastermind-circle/

Organizer

Dr Gaeta